1. Hot Off the Press
Today at 11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST, Poster Child Prints releases an exclusive, limited-edition peacock print by artist Jenna Snyder-Phillips. There are only 75 of these, and at $250 each, they're going to go fast. Order by 9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST on December 19, to get it in time for Christmas.